Alabama  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/29/05, 4:52 pm

Legal Question


Item not delivered

I ordered shoe's off of a website and got a money order from the Post Office because you were not allowed to use your credit card. I have left 2 messages and gave her my contact information and she has yet to respond. The shoes were a present. I have kept all my reciepts. But I have no clue what to do. I know I can report her to the BBB and places like that but I go to college full time and I work and $115.00 is not an amount that I take lightly. she lives in AL and I live in OH is there anthing I can do to get the shoe's or my money back. Also since I went through the Postal Office is it governement mail fraud?

Thank's for your time.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search