Alabama  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
9/09/08, 6:04 pm

Legal Question


Bill collectors calling work

I have written to a finance company where I have an unsecured loan to not call me at work. They continue to call, saying they have a right even though I have written three times for them to stop. Is there anything I can do? This same company calls me both on my cell phone and my work number and asks when friends are going to pay. Is there anything I can do about that?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search