Alabama  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
1/27/12, 9:28 am

Legal Question


I was served a complaint, by a debt collection law firm but they listed ford motor credit as the plaintiff and thereselves as the attorney....the law firm appears on my credit report and so does ford...so does ford have the right to sue me? And does the firm representing them have the right to have the debt listing as me owing them too...I submitted my answer and denied everything because I felt that it was fraud...court is a month away what do I do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search