Alabama  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
5/07/10, 10:41 am

Legal Question


I am getting threating phone calls from a person who says he works for your law firm, who claims he collecting adebt for some payday loan company named CashNet. He says if I dont comply by giving him $2496.56 to settle this debt, which he says the loan was for $400, he is going to come to Alabama and take me to jail. I need to know is this how your law firm does business? He say his name is officer ronald wilson. I need a response ASAP concerning this matter. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search