Alabama | Criminal Law
Legal Question
What constitues harassment and resisting arrest?
in the state of AL, county of Mobile, city of Chickasaw (36611) Is is legal for a cop to pull you over for shooting him the bird on the interstate - stictly for that reason calling it harassement? what is the rule about having enough interstate within your city limits in order to pull over for traffic violations? also if the cop DID NOT say get out of the car or you are under arrest - he just simply stated open the door is that resiting arrest??


