Alabama | Criminal Law
Legal Question
In a criminal trial, what is the burden of proof that the state prosecutor must prove?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Nolan |
What has your defense lawyer told you? You have one, right? If not, why not? |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Mari Morrison, P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Walter l. Blocker, III P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-12
Pfeifer LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-21
Robert Kreitlein, Attorney at Law
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-20
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Dennis Harmon
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 29
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-28
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The Harris Firm LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
Search Questions and Answers


