Legal Question in Criminal Law in Alabama

violation of probation

i violated my probation in gulf shores Alabama was wondering if u can be extradited from Florida to gulf shores Alabama? misdemeanor possession of marijuana.

Asked on 2/07/08, 2:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brent Rose The Orsini & Rose Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: violation of probation

Yes, if Alabama law allows it.

Read more
Answered on 2/10/08, 8:51 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Alabama


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now