Alabama  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
10/14/03, 12:20 am

Legal Question


What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing me

Department of Human Resources has come to my home and investigated me continuously for the past 11 years.I have had over 8 visits in the past five years.This is getting out of control.I am being persecuted for my religious beliefs and heritage choices.How do I get it to stop??I have been found ''non-indicated'' every single time that they have come out to my home(s).My husband and I have been cleared of any charges every time they have come out and now I am being forced to receive counceling and a home councelor to come in even after the ''investigator'' for DHR has come in and stated that there is no findings that indicate that counceling is required.I am continually harrassed from false accusations made to DHR by an un-named source.This is getting totally rediculous.My husband, my children, and myself are of Cherokee and Navajo desent.We following the Cherokee beliefs.We have been accused of every crime thought of and some not thought of.I need this to stop because it is causing emotional damage and stress to my children as well as myself.Please tell me what I can do???


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing in Italiano

flags What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing in Chinese (Simplified)

flags What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing in Chinese (Traditional)

flags What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing in Deutsch

flags What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing in French

flags What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing in Spanish

flags What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing in Japanese

flags What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing in Arabic

flags What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing in Russian

flags What Do I do about Department of Human Resources Harrassing in Hebrew