Alabama  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
10/27/09, 3:26 pm

Legal Question


Hi! I have a question in reference to a product that I found in a big name retail store that I thought was a racial product. I was very offended by the product. I was stunned by the racial name that was labeled on the product itself. I am an African American and that product made reference to that. To be almost 2010, I thought that this was very offensive in this day and age. What can be done about this? Could there be a lawsuit or can anything be done or file in complaint to this product? This product is currently on shelves and being sold to consumers.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search