Alabama  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 6:19 am

Legal Question


I recently heard that a bail bonds man here in Selma, AL said the following, ""A white woman does not need to be in charge of the Selma School Board." Is there anyway for me to file a discrimination suit based on this information? He says racial things on air as well at the local radio.


question bubble
11/18/09, 6:24 am

Legal Answer


It is freedom of speech, not discrimination.

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search