Alabama  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
2/12/09, 1:31 pm

Legal Question


sex discrimination

Is it sex discrimination if you are excluded in business lunches or other types of more social events where networking and professional relations are built and business is conducted and you are told you are not included because the male/female 'thing' and it may not be perceived appropriate? I believe that has impacted my effectiveness in a position from which I was just released.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search