Alabama  |  DUI Law

question bubble
6/09/08, 6:28 pm

Legal Question


Pulled Bond?

Ok i just got my second dui in alabama, the first we pleaded youthful offender to and is pending, we applealed it out of reg. court and posted bond, I recived a second this past weekend, it will be held in city court with a different judge and d.a., can the d.a. from the first case revoke my bond on the pending case now that i have been charged with another? and how might this affect the pending youthful offender plea?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search