Alabama | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
Loss Of Services
Can you please refer me to material regarding team owners suing a third party for loss of services of one of their players due to injury or death.
Thank you.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Leigh Love |
Re: Loss Of Services I need more information to reply to this inquiry. What state? What type of team? Are you the owner. Who was the third party. What caused the loss of service. Was there a contract between any of the parties involved, most specifically you or your organization. Did the player contribute to his/her death/injury. You may contact me through email at LLEEGLE@aol.com or call M-F 9:00 am -4:00 pm. Please leave a name and telephone number if you do not reach me. Leigh Love |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Robert Kreitlein, Attorney at Law
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-20
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Lane, Sash, Larrabee LLP
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Daryl W. Moon, Attorney at Law
Florence, AL
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-03-07
Howard D. Leib, Esq.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-07-31
Burgess and Hale
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-09-02
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
William Sullivan
Lincoln, AL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


