Alabama  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/19/06, 9:09 am

Legal Question


Adultery?

My ex-husband and I divorced in December, 2004. I knew he was in an adulterous relationship but didn't have enough evidence to prove it. On April 4, 2006, the woman he was involved with then and whom he is now planning on marrying admitted to a sexual relationship with my ex-husband during our marriage while on the witness stand for her own divorce/settlement. Do I have any recourse? Does Alabama have any laws on the books to support home-wreckers as I have heard some other states do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search