Legal Question in Family Law in Alabama

You answered a question that I asked on Lawgure site and I appreciate it but the answer didn't help me. You told me to get a print out of the payments received on my child support case but everybody I've contacted tells me that the only person who can get that for me is my local worker. I've called him many times and asked for it but he never returns my calls. He did, however, call today while I was outside but just left the message that he was returning my call. No answers to my questions that I've been asking everytime I call, including the total amount of child support I've received??

Asked on 5/30/13, 1:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mari Morrison Mari Morrison, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can go to the State website for child support that I believe is under DHR or whatever name they are using, and you should be able to see there.

Read more
Answered on 5/30/13, 2:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now