Alabama | Family Law
Legal Question
estate
I have been contacted by e-mail about an uncle dying through my e-mail and an attorney by the name of van bell who claims to befrom lawguru.com wants my address and phone number how does he know it's me who has a dead uncle, whom has a 3.2 million dollar estate that I am the rightful owner to. I asked him to send me the dead unces name but he wants my info first. What do you think could this be a hoax. Is there a reason he is not wanting to disclose the dead uncles name? Thank-you if you can answer this.


