Alabama  |  Family Law

question bubble
12/12/03, 11:09 am

Legal Question


What am i intitiled to?

Hello, I would like to know what i am in intitled to in my divorce.he has agreed to child support. but that is not enough for me and my child to live on. What about his stocks, retirement, and he gets a company bonus once a year am i intitled to a precentage of it? we have been married for 9 years. and he says he want agree to give me anything. please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search