Alabama  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/12/09, 3:44 pm

Legal Question


My ex and I have joint custody of our children. We have been Divorced for over a year and he is dating a woman that has lost custody of all three of her children and a known drug addict I am so scared when my kids go with him every other weekend. I tried talking to him and asking him to please not have her around when the children are present but he told me he is gonna do whatever he wants when he has them.

I am just besides myself. Is there anyway I can have it arrange for her not to be around m children?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search