Alabama | Family Law
Legal Question
Can a judge stop back time child support
can a civil judge stop back time child support for one full year my exwife owes me $6283.75 can he do that.
Can a judge stop back time child support
can a civil judge stop back time child support for one full year my exwife owes me $6283.75 can he do that.
|
Read More Answered By: Leigh Love |
Re: Can a judge stop back time child support We will need more information in order to answer this question You may contact Huel Love at 256-362-6670 or Leigh Love at 205-733-1131. There is no charge for a consultation. |
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 392
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-12
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-21
Headland, AL
Questions Answered: 104
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-02
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-28
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Alexander City, AL
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-01-04
► Legal last name of newborn I was married for 8 years. We now have a 13 year old...
► How to collet house payments from Ex spouse & new wife can you add a house note...
► Can my now, ex-husband un-adopt my daughter to avoid child support payments? My...
► Custodial Rights of Father to Take Child Under Three Out of State My divorce was in...
► Collecting on a Judgement My husband and I took a former landlord to small claims...
► Proof of Paternity I have been declared the father of a child by default in Alabama,...
► Commom law marriage yes i live in alabama and i was wondering if they still have...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Alabama| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press