Legal Question in Family Law in Alabama

my wife kicked me out and wont let me see my son. what do i need to do to see my son?

Asked on 6/06/12, 5:40 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Randal Ford Randal S. Ford, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Get a lawyer and go to court

Read more
Answered on 6/19/12, 9:32 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Alabama


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now