Alabama | Health Care Law
2/07/06, 12:50 pm
Legal Question
Obtaining Death Records
I want to know why I am being denied a copy of my ''deceased'' mother's medical records at the Cullman Alamaba Regional Medical Center. I am immediate family and am her daughter and I want to know everything that happened to her.
I am stated as second executor on mom's and dad's will in the event first executor dies. I am on her and my father's banking account and others accounts.
I feel that the hospital made a major mistake which contributed to her death this past December 16, 2005. How can I get her records.


