Legal Question in Insurance Law in Alabama

is it physically possible for a person with whiplash to exit a vehicle, jump up and down vigorously, shaking their head and pound on a vehicle with their fists

Asked on 10/24/13, 5:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mari Morrison Mari Morrison, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Strange things happen when people get their adrenaline going and if they are on pain medication!

Read more
10/24/13, 11:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now