Alabama  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
10/02/06, 3:50 pm

Legal Question


What if you take your car to get a motor put in?

Ok I took a 1999 chevy malibu to a place they called Brantley Alignment and i ask him to call me if he could find me a cheap motor because at the time i was just working at hotel and i wasn't making that much money so about three or four week later he call me and said that my car was fixed and i asked how can that be we didn't talk about a price he said well it's fix and i asked him what is my price he tells me $3,090.60 and i told he from the started i didn't have that kind of money. I believe he was trying to get over on me because i'm only 19yrs.old so what should i do about all of this. do i have a case or what?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search