Alabama  |  Employment Law

question bubble
10/05/04, 9:58 am

Legal Question


Guns and employment

Hello,

I have heard that at the age of 18, as long as it is for an occupational use only, you can carry a weapon such as a handhun. And I would also like to know about vehicle lighting laws. I have had several different police officers tell me different things. some tell me that you can have red lights in your personaly owned vehicle and some say that you can't. if you could answer me these questions you will not only be answering my question but alot of other peoples also.

Thanks,

Blake


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search