Alabama  |  Employment Law

question bubble
4/23/09, 10:53 am

Legal Question


Labor Lien

Someone subcontracted us to do some tree planting by hand, that was almost three months ago. We have not been paid all we get is the run around we do know that he has been paid by the land owners that hired him to prep the land and plant it. We are owed over forty thousand dollars and we have a signed invoice by the subcontractor stating that he would pay us by the due date but he hasn't. What can we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search