Alabama | Employment Law
Legal Question
noncomplete
have work for my company over 7 years and have gotten a job offer from another company who has offered me double the income of my present employer. I asked for a copy of my noncomplete and was told i could not have a copy because it is the belongs to the company. was told i could look at it at the office and that was all. the new company needs a copy. what can i do? what are my rights? te old company is out of alabama and the new one is out of ohio.
thank you
ana


