Alabama  |  Employment Law

question bubble
10/05/02, 9:03 am

Legal Question


Nonrepresentation

This about a business-agent that did not represrnt me in a grievance , that i wrote on a superisvor for behavior unbecoming for a supersivor. The business-agent nerve contacted me about the grevance, that i wrote but sent me a letter saying that he heard that i had drop the grievance.I out union hadn book he was suppose to contact me in fifteen days. The only person that he talk to was the terinal manager. What can i do to this person who did not represent me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search