Alabama  |  Employment Law

question bubble
1/09/03, 11:30 am

Legal Question


Seeking help on wrongful termination case

I am seeking advice on whether or not my case should go to small claims or if I need an attorney. I was wrongfully terminated from my last job, and the company does not want to acknowledge the fact that I am owed money. I was terminated due to the fact that I supposedly was not performing my duties. I have a file of all my daily checklists, which proves otherwise. I am now wishing to seek lost wages plus damages for my wrongful termination. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search