Legal Question in Employment Law in Alabama

I work by the hour but get a commision on unit sales. I sold a unit and my boss wanted me to go out to the job sight on my day off and help is he required to pay me my hourly wage?

Asked on 7/01/10, 3:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mari Morrison Mari Morrison, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
7/06/10, 2:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now