Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Alabama

What can I do if i paid someone to do a job but they never completed it?

Asked on 3/11/10, 5:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mari Morrison Mari Morrison, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sue for money had, unjust enrichment, etc. Take them to small claims court if under $10,000

Read more
3/17/10, 5:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now