Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/22/09, 2:32 am

Legal Question


Auto Accident Personal Injury limits in Alabama

Good Morning,

I am trying to get information on personal injury limit amounts when filing a case for my son who is a victim of an accident. We were told the state only allows 40,000 dollars and it must be split with any parties that file a suit against the insurance co. or person causing the accident. can you please help with this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search