Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/24/10, 10:53 am

Legal Question


In Dec., 2008, I won a judgment in Tuscaloosa, AL of approximately $150,000 against a company in North Alabama whose truck driver rear-ended my vehicle while traveling at 60+ mph. My attorney at the time made no attempts to collect against this judgment and said that the defendant had no money (although they own a business and physical assets!). My attorney has since died and I want to pursue collecting against this judgment. What do I do next?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search