Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/05/09, 9:19 am

Legal Question


My fiance had a wreck in our vehicle and it wasn't his fault. The guy had ran a stop sign, but my fiance licsene was suspended and he didn't know it. Is there anything I can do?


question bubble
11/15/09, 1:26 pm

Legal Answer


Yes, if it wasn't your fiance's fault and the other driver was at fault then you still have a claim, even if your fiance's license was suspended. Feel free to call me (205) 254-3927 to discuss.

Danny Feldman

Lewis, Feldman, Lehane & McAtee L.L.C. 2100 3rd Avenue North Birmingham, AL 35203

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search