Alabama | Personal Injury
Legal Question
leprosy in america
i am a us citizen who has never traveled outside this country. i have been diagnosed with leprosy. the only way i could have contracted this is from some illegal alien who brought it into this country. my dr said i could have been in walmart and this person sneezed and that was all it took.there is no cure. i must suffer the remainder of my life and i can no longer work, yet our gov continues to let them over here to earn a living for their families while mine must suffer. do i have any legal options?


