Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/04/00, 11:15 pm

Legal Question


Neck and Back injury from auto accident

My wife was envlved in a auto accident where the other driver ran a redlight and flipped our van over 1 or 2 times.

She has terrible neck pain and cant pick up anything.

We have a son who is in a wheel chair and the chair has to be taken apart and put in the trunk of our car.

This is impossible now and for a while in afaid. The other drivers insuraqnce company has not contacted us as of yet and we are wondering how long we have in AL.

We need something soon because I have lost work staying home with her and my son. What can we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search