Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/20/01, 2:19 pm

Legal Question


Neck broken in auto accident, how much money can I expect

Recently my mother was in an auto accident. A woman ran a red light and flipped mother's car twice. Her neck is broken in 4 places, has 3 broken ribs, bruised lung, and some minor injuries. She is in constant pain. To keep her from having to go to a rehab center, my husband and I have moved in to temporarily to take care of her.Matters such as the car, wrecker, hospital, doctors, pharmacy, work, etc. are taken care of.

What can we ask for and expect to receive as a fair pain and suffering settelement?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search