Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/08/03, 9:30 pm

Legal Question


Passenger in Automobile accident

On October 16, 2002 I was a passenger of my sister's vehicle up in Alabama traveling to Birmingham from Tuscaloosa. An 18-wheeler merged over on us forcing us into a cement barrier at 70 mph. I went via ambulance to the UAB Trauma center and was admitted for severe neck sprain. I still suffer from pain and have another appointment with my orthopedic md. I was told I need an attorney but do I get one here in Florida or does the attorney have to be in the state the accident occured?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search