Alabama  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/20/07, 6:55 pm

Legal Question


Personal Injury

My 14 yr old daughter was a passenger in a 3 car accident she was in the last car. She was knocked out cold by the airbag and then when coming to she was combative and they had to restrain her. The police and the Emt's forced her to the ground where she endured more injuries. She has loss the use of her left arm. (Brachial plexus avulsion) Her nerve roots have been torn from the spinal cord. This is the 2nd accident on school grounds this year. Cross walk used but no one manning it. Kids ran out into traffic causing the accident. Who do I hold accountable?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search