Legal Question in Personal Injury in Alabama

What is the statute of limitations for suing someone after a car accident?

Asked on 10/29/12, 10:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jon Lewis Lewis, Feldman, & Lehane, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Typically, two years from the date of the wreck.

Read more
10/29/12, 10:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now