Legal Question in Personal Injury in Alabama

What types of insurance policies can be stacked in the state of alabama to cover bodily injury for under insured motorists? ie. auto, boat house?

Asked on 9/12/13, 11:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Randal Ford Randal S. Ford, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends on the cause of your injury. Example: in an automobile accident you may be able to stack 3 policies per insurance carrier.

Read more
Answered on 9/13/13, 4:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now