Alabama | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Fence across driveway
A party purchased a lot adjoining my property approx. 8 months ago, this past week they placed a fence on the property line which turns out to go across a section of my concrete driveway. We have lived here for 2 1/2 years. The person who I purchased my property from is the grandfather of the former tenants of the property I am now in dispute with and had sold the property to his grandchildren. Do I have any recourse to get my driveway back?


