Alabama  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
12/06/02, 7:00 am

Legal Question


Grounds for eviction

We are selling a mobil home to a couple and they were suspose to sell there other house to pay for it They have took there house off the market and are not trying to sell it. They have been late with payments and owe us $1,515.00 is back payments They are late with the lot rent. Do we have grounds to evicte them. They have not lived up to there end of the bargin And have trashed our Trailer out.

please respond as soon as possible

THANK YOU

CURTIS SIDES


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search