Alabama | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
use of public domain
is there any likelihood of liability as a result of removing water from a deep water aquifer which is public domain?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: David Forrester |
Re: use of public domain I am afraid that I would need more information to answer this question. However, in Alabama it is a fairly simple matter to drill a well for normal and routine uses such as for a home or small farm (not including irrigation use) use and all reporting would be done by the licensed well driller you hire. If you are talking about something more than this it can get fairly complicated and I would need a great deal more information to answer your question.
If we can be of assistance, please feel free to contact us at Forrester & Associates 256-435-1007.
|
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Murchison & Howard, LLC
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 392
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Pfeifer LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-21
Robert Kreitlein, Attorney at Law
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-20
Underwood & Reimer, P.C.
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Norma M. Chaviers, LLC
Albertville, AL
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-06
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Marcel Carroll JD, PC
Montgomery, AL
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-04-27
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Lowe & Myer
Alexander City, AL
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-01-04
Search Questions and Answers


