Alabama  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
3/06/03, 3:19 pm

Legal Question


Wrongful Foreclosure or Criminal Conspiracy

March 12, 2001, w/out any prior notice,local lender initiates foreclosure on junior interest-only mortgage exec. Dec 4, 97. Which was never acknowleged in accord w/law. real property, prim dwell,value 285,000.00. Auctioneer, is bank attorney, who declines accept cure March 12, 01 prior to sale. Agent, fails to provide Notice placed in paper, notice on default, and is aware I would be waiting at Courthouse Doors to bid and purchase myself. Agent executes conveyance prior to sale date, registers the same foreclosure deed 11:02 a.m., buying my property for 10,000.00 dollars. Without performing sale. Next day receive notice to vacate. First mortgage holder Nationally recognized lender, fannie mae, 140,000.00 total, foreclose Sept. 10, 01. two federal tax liens on property still due, failure to notice IRS and state. ??? Help!! Actionable under what Federal Stat. State Tort., ?? best options ??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search