Alabama  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/13/10, 1:35 pm

Legal Question


I gave my husband(then boyfriend0 some nude pictures of myself and now he has put copies of them in many different files that anyone visiting our home could access if the computer is on. Recently I asked him to not keep them on the computer. He then added them in more files. Could this be sexual harrassment? I am afraid a stupid decision to take those photo's can now be used against me and he is using it as a manipulative tool.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search