Alabama  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
3/13/07, 11:42 pm

Legal Question


Sexual Harrassment Question

My wife and I have worked at separate locations of the same company for 5 years. After a brief flirtation with our supervisor, she explained that she was not interested in anything more sexual. Shortly after this decision, the supervisor became very critical of both of us and last week fired us both declining to give a reason. Do we have a case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search