Alabama  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
6/12/08, 4:37 pm

Legal Question


Family estate

My mother passed last year. She was married to her last husband for one year, before passing. Since her passing, he has changed the locks on our family home, I was still sharing with my mother. He has destroyed her will, but I have the original deed to the house that my mother completely paid for. The deed to the house is titled to her aires, which is myself and two other sisters. How do we remove him from the property ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search