Alabama | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
how can I find out the truth?
Hello, My Uncle went home to the Lord July 16, 2001 and his only ''Living'' sibling my other Uncle took it into his own hands and took his monies out of his account in the amount of approximately $450,000, sold off his assests He just recently got an attorney in Eufaula Al. to try to make him Executor. He came here to Ohio and brought with him my Uncle 60 foot mobile home and had it tranferred to his name at an address here in Ohio. He did ALL this BEFORE he contacted an attorney about probate.
What I recently found out is that because my Dad Who has been home with the Lord for 22 years is also my Uncle Mib's brother that my sister, myself and my brother are heirs because of Daddy. Lord! I sound SO greedy! I dont mean to I truly dont! I just want him to quit doing wrong! My question is, How can he be stopped? And how can I find an attorney to help me in Alabama seeing as I live in Ohio? ANY and ALL information would be greatly appreciated!!!
Thank-You So Much for your time and Patience!!
God Bless!
--name removed---name removed--


