Alabama | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
power of attorney
how can a power of attorney be revoked
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Barry Ansbacher |
Re: power of attorney You need to look at the verbiage in the power of attorney you signed. If properly written, there should be a specific provision - such as recording in the public records of a specific county. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Mari Morrison, P.C.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 687
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Murchison & Howard, LLC
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 392
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Nolan Elder Law LLC
Hoover, AL
Questions Answered: 383
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Lewis, Feldman, & Lehane, LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 252
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-19
Harville-Stein Law Offices, LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-22
Norma M. Chaviers, LLC
Albertville, AL
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-06
Forrester & Associates
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
McLaughlin & Edmondson, LLC
Guntersville, AL
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Search Questions and Answers


