Alabama  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
1/18/10, 8:51 am

Legal Question


In the state of ala. when a father dies that has property & has 5 children. dose all 5 have to sign the deed before said poperty can be sold?


question bubble
1/24/10, 8:05 am

Legal Answer


The executor or executrix is the only necessary signature.

James Seal

Law Office of James V. Seal, LLC 115 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd Birmingham, AL 35203

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search